KWNG Streaming
KCUE Streaming
KLCH Streaming
WBHA Streaming
<
  • Fri Aug 18 7:00 PM
    Colfax Vikings
    0
    Ellsworth Panthers
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Football
  • Fri Aug 18 7:00 PM
    Pepin-Alma Eagles
    0
    Cochrane-Fountain City
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Football
  • Today 12:10 PM
    Cleveland Indians
    9
    MN Twins
    3
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Today 6:10 PM
    Cleveland Indians
    0
    MN Twins
    0
    Scheduled
    MLB Baseball
  • Wed Aug 16 9:00 PM
    Minnesota Lynx
    61
    Seattle Storm
    62
    Final
    WNBA Basketball
  • Tue Aug 15 7:10 PM
    Cleveland Indians
    8
    MN Twins
    1
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Sun Aug 13 12:10 PM
    MN Twins
    6
    Detroit Tigers
    4
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Sat Aug 12 5:10 PM
    MN Twins
    11
    Detroit Tigers
    12
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Fri Aug 11 6:10 PM
    MN Twins
    9
    Detroit Tigers
    4
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Fri Aug 11 7:00 PM
    LA Sparks
    70
    Minnesota Lynx
    64
    Final
    WNBA Basketball
  • Thu Aug 10 7:10 AM
    MN Twins
    7
    Milwaukee Brewers
    2
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Thu Aug 10 12:00 AM
    Minnesota Vikings
    17
    Buffalo Bills
    10
    Final 00:00
    NFL Football
  • Wed Aug 09 7:10 PM
    MN Twins
    4
    Milwaukee Brewers
    0
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Tue Aug 08 7:10 AM
    Milwaukee Brewers
    4
    MN Twins
    11
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Tue Aug 08 12:00 AM
    Minnesota Lynx
    81
    Atlanta Dream
    72
    Final
    WNBA Basketball
  • Mon Aug 07 7:10 AM
    Milwaukee Brewers
    4
    MN Twins
    5
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Sun Aug 06 12:00 AM
    Elko
    5
    Red Wing Aces
    2
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Sun Aug 06 12:00 AM
    Texas Rangers
    5
    MN Twins
    6
    Final 10:00
    MLB Baseball
  • Sun Aug 06 5:00 AM
    Minnesota Lynx
    82
    Indiana Fever
    84
    Final
    WNBA Basketball
  • Sat Aug 05 6:10 AM
    Texas Rangers
    4
    MN Twins
    1
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Fri Aug 04 8:00 PM
    Red Wing Aces
    4
    Elko
    10
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Fri Aug 04 7:10 PM
    Texas Rangers
    4
    MN Twins
    8
    Scheduled
    MLB Baseball
  • Thu Aug 03 7:10 PM
    Texas Rangers
    4
    MN Twins
    1
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Wed Aug 02 2:40 PM
    MN Twins
    5
    San Diego
    2
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Tue Aug 01 9:10 PM
    MN Twins
    0
    San Diego
    3
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Sun Jul 30 3:07 PM
    MN Twins
    5
    Oak Athletics
    6
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Sun Jul 30 2:00 PM
    RW Aces
    0
    Northfield Knights
    10
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Sat Jul 29 8:07 PM
    MN Twins
    4
    Oak Athletics
    5
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Fri Jul 28 9:05 PM
    MN Twins
    6
    Oak Athletics
    3
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Fri Jul 28 7:30 PM
    Bay City Bombers
    2
    RW Aces
    6
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Tue Jul 25 9:10 PM
    MN Twins
    5
    LA Dodgers
    6
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Sat Jul 22 2:30 PM
    RW Aces
    1
    Dundas
    4
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Fri Jul 21 7:00 PM
    MN Twins
    2
    LA Dodgers
    6
    Final
    MLB Baseball
  • Fri Jul 21 7:00 PM
    Burnsville
    2
    RW Aces
    3
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Sun Jul 16 7:00 PM
    Elko
    2
    RW Aces
    3
    Final
    CCVL Baseball
  • Thu Jun 15 5:30 PM
    Wabasha-Kellogg
    2
    Martin Luther/GHEC-Truman
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu Jun 15 12:30 PM
    Marshall
    3
    Red Wing
    1
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue Jun 06 5:00 PM
    Northfield
    4
    Red Wing
    6
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue Jun 06 4:45 PM
    Hayfield
    2
    Wabasha-Kellogg
    3
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Sat Jun 03 1:30 PM
    Northfield
    2
    Red Wing
    3
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Sat Jun 03 1:00 PM
    Wabasha-Kellogg
    9
    Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton
    2
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Mon May 29 1:30 PM
    Kasson-Mantorville
    5
    Red Wing
    11
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Sat May 27 1:00 PM
    Red Wing
    6
    Byron
    0
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Mon May 22 4:00 PM
    Rochester JM
    0
    Red Wing
    1
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Sun May 21 4:00 PM
    Red Wing
    3
    Rochester Mayo
    5
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu May 18 6:00 PM
    Red Wing
    9
    Rochester Mayo
    15
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue May 16 5:00 PM
    Winona
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Fri May 12 7:00 PM
    DeLaSalle
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu May 11 5:00 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    Austin
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue May 09 5:00 PM
    Rochester Century
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Sat May 06 1:30 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    Rocori
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu May 04 5:00 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    Mankato West
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue May 02 5:00 PM
    Faribault
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu Apr 27 5:00 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    Northfield
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue Apr 25 6:00 PM
    Rochester JM
    0
    Red Wing
    8
    Final
    Boys Baseball
  • Fri Apr 21 5:00 PM
    Mahtomedi
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu Apr 20 5:00 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue Apr 18 5:00 PM
    Austin
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Fri Apr 14 5:00 PM
    Bemidji
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu Apr 13 5:00 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    Rochester Century
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Tue Apr 11 5:00 PM
    Albert Lea
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Sat Apr 08 4:00 PM
    Mankato East
    0
    Red Wing
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
  • Thu Apr 06 5:00 PM
    Red Wing
    0
    Owatonna
    0
    Scheduled
    Boys Baseball
>
Ava in the Morning
 
Current Conditions
 
Wabasha, MN Weather

08-17-2017
Governor Mark Dayton has authorized up to nearly $86 thousand in state assistance for Clearwater County in north-central Minnesota after severe thunderstorms with high winds hammered that area July 21st....
Read more...
08-17-2017
A clerk at a Verizon Wireless store in Inver Grove Heights exchanged gunfire and wounded one of two armed robbers late this morning, reports the Star Tribune. Authorities say one...
Read more...
08-17-2017
The Minnesota Twins activated left-hander Glen Perkins from the 60-day disabled list prior to the opener of Thursday’s doubleheader against the Cleveland Indians. Perkins has yet to pitch this season...
Read more...
08-17-2017
Plans for a white nationalist rally in Fargo has attracted national attention and local concern. Peter Tefft of Fargo, on KFGO’s News & Views earlier this week, said, “we’re to...
Read more...
08-17-2017
Several twisters touched down last evening in Blue Earth, Nicollet and Sibley Counties. No injuries have been reported and damage is still being totaled. The National Weather Service confirmed one...
Read more...

Fox News

08-18-2017
Stars without the warpaint
See what your favorite celebrities look like before they hit the makeup chair... and after.
Read more...
08-18-2017
Stars who think bras are tops
Saving money or showing off? These celebs decided a shirt simply isn't necessary when you've got a great bra.
Read more...
08-17-2017
Was high school football star wrongly convicted of child molestation? Lawyer pushes for new trial
Four years ago, then 18-year-old Texas high school football star Greg Kelley was arrested on a charge of a sexually...
Read more...
08-17-2017
Search continues for 5 on Army helicopter missing off Hawaii
A multi-agency team scoured the ocean off Hawaii for five soldiers aboard an Army helicopter that went down during a...
Read more...
08-17-2017
Deal reached in lawsuit over harsh CIA interrogations
A settlement was announced Thursday in a landmark lawsuit brought by the American Civil Liberties Union against two psychologists involved...
Read more...
08-17-2017
US Jewish criticism of Trump expands to some supporters
Ivanka Trump's rabbi denounced President Donald Trump for blaming "both sides" in a white nationalist rally in Charlottesville, Virginia, as...
Read more...
08-17-2017
Letterman talks retirement after new Netflix show
David Letterman’s upcoming Netflix series, which will premiere in 2018, could be the last piece of work he ever does.
Read more...
08-17-2017
Molly Sims gets candid about her fertility struggles: 'I don't want it to be some dirty little secret'
Molly Sims is a proud mother of three children who has never kept quiet about her fertility woes.
Read more...
08-17-2017
Barcelona attack: Celebrities send messages of love and support
Celebrities penned messages of support to the people of Barcelona after a van careened into a tourist area on Thursday.
Read more...
Subscription
KWNG It Bean Bags 2016
Newsletters
Receive our latest news
captcha